Hours & Locations

Regular Hours (Autumn and Spring)

Digital Union locations observe all university holidays and closings. We are also closed on Sundays preceding Monday holidays. Regular hours are in effect during autumn and spring semesters while classes and finals are in session.

Digital Union regular hours
Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday2 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Winter Break Hours

Winter Break all Digital Union locations are closed. 

Digital Union Winter Break Hours
Monday - FridayCLOSED
Saturday - SundayCLOSED


Resources vary across Digital Union locations. Please refer to our features or visit the following links to determine if you are headed to the location with the amenities you require.